Editorial

J Prev Med Public Health 2020;53:72-72 • https://dx.doi.org/10.3961/jpmph.20.081

pISSN 1975-8375 eISSN 2233-4521



Our Valuable Contributors: Reviewers of 2019

I would like to recognize the peer reviewers who donated their precious time and effort to reviewing the manuscripts submitted to the *Journal of Preventive Medicine and Public Health* in 2019. With an ever increasing competition to attract quality research by major journals in our field, we depend on the expertise of the reviewers to critically appraise the papers. Their comments, detailed and extensive, guide authors to polish their work and propel them to strive for excellence. Their commitment and dedication to this hard and time consuming task ensure that published research are relevant, timely, high quality, and applicable.

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to each and every one of the 127 reviewers.

Sung-il Cho, MD, ScD

Minsu Ock

Editor-in-Chief

Abbas Abbasi-Ghahramanloo Jisuk Bae Jong-Myon Bae Sang Geun Bae Sanghyuk Bae Jin-Wook Bahk Giuseppe Banfi Ae Kyung Chang Hye Young Chang Hae-Kwan Cheong Hee Sook Cho Sung Jun Cho Sung-II Cho Young-Gyu Cho Hongjo Choi Ji-Yeop Choi Junghwa Choi Seongwoo Choi Yohan Choi Yong-jun Choi Yoon-Hyeong Choi Young Kyung Do Sangyong Eom Babak Eshrati Sang Jun Eun Jin Gwack Dong-Hun Han Sun Huh Tae Yoon Hwang **AKM Monwarul Islam**

Baek Geun Jeong Jae Sim Jeong Seungmin Jeong Jae Kwan Jun Hye-Min Jung Jaehun Jung Minsoo Jung Sun Jae Jung Moyeol Kang Young Ho Khang Byoung Gwon Kim Changsu Kim Dongjin Kim Gil-yong Kim Hack-Lyoung Kim Ho Kim Hwa Jung Kim Hyeon Chang Kim Hyun Joo Kim Hyung Su Kim Inah Kim Jang-Rak Kim Jeongseon Kim Ji Eun Kim Jin Hee Kim Jong Yeon Kim Jong-Hun Kim Junghoon Kim

Yangho Kim Yeonju Kim Yong-Dae Kim Yujeong Kim Yumi Kim Heejin Kimm Kwang-Pil Ko Ho-jang Kwon Keun-Sang Kwon Sun Seog Kwon Swa Mya Kyaw Gui Ohk Lee Hee Young Lee Hey Jean Lee Hun Jai Lee Jin Yong Lee Jung-Eun Lee Kwan Lee Kyoungho Lee Kyoung-Mu Lee Moo-Song Lee Soon-Young Lee Won Jin Lee Yumi Lee Yunhwan Lee Kathleen E Leedham-Green Jian Li Hyunwoo Lim

Nicola Magnavita

Baegju Na

Hae-Sung Nam

Seung-Kwon Myung

Changmo Oh Gyung Jae Oh In-Hwan Oh Jin Kyoung Oh Bo-Hyun Park Boyoung Park Jongyeon Park Keeho Park Minseon Park Saengryeol Park Soon-Woo Park Sue Kyung Park Yukyung Park Shahab Rezaeian Aesun Shin Dong-soo Shin Ji-Yeon Shin Ju-Young Shin Min Ho Shin Jeong-in Sohn Hyunjin Son Mia Son Joohon Sung Su Jeong Sung Diah Mulyawati Utari Nam-Young Yang Seok-Ju Yoo Seok-Jun Yoon Myoungsoon You Ehwa Yun

Sung-In Jang

Sun Ha Jee

Mijin Kim

Rock Bum Kim

So Young Kim

Sun Jung Kim