

Editorial



Appreciations to Peer Reviewers in 2017: contributions to the journal, Restorative Dentistry & Endodontics



Cho BH, Shin SJ

Copyright © 2018. The Korean Academy of Conservative Dentistry

This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/) which permits unrestricted non-commercial use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.

ORCID iDs

Byeong-Hoon Cho (D)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9641-5507
Su-Kyung Hwang (D)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5795-3919

Byeong-Hoon Cho , Editor-in-Chief, Restorative Dentistry and Endodontics **Su-Jung Shin** , Editor-in-Chief, Restorative Dentistry and Endodontics

First of all, We would like to acknowledge and express our deep appreciation for the Associate Editors and the Editorial Board for their contribution during 2017. We would also like to thank the referees below for their great effort during the review process. With the help and support by all these contributors in *Restorative Dentistry & Endodontics (RDE)*, we were able to publish many valuable scientific papers.

In the end of 2017, *RDE* selected recipients of Achievement Award and Certificate of Appreciation among the Editorial board members and reviewers to express our gratitude for their contribution.

We are really happy and grateful to acknowledge the recipients of the awards:

For the Achievement Award, Prof. Yoon Lee and Dr. Ho-Young Byun who are both English Editors were selected due to their dedication of English editing of all the accepted manuscripts.

For the Certificate of Appreciation, 5 reviewers were selected by the votes of the Associate Editors. Prof. Michael F. Burrow, Prof. Soran Kwon, Prof. Qiang Zhu, Prof. Minseock Seo, and Prof. Juhea Chang were awarded.

We would also like to thank many reviewers who did not receive the awards this time.

We ask for continued interest and support for *RDE* in 2018.

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Byeong-Hoon Cho, DDS, PhD Su-Jung Shin, DDS, PhD Editor-in-Chief, *Restorative Dentistry & Endodontics*



Names of appreciated reviewers for RDE

Anirudha Agnihotry Jin-Soo Ahn Gulcan Coskun Akar Ana Arias Seung Ho Baek

Seung Ho Baek
Vasudev Bella
Sandrine Berger
Michael Francis Burrow
Hoon-Sang Chang
Juhea Chang
Seok-Woo Chang
Yu-Chih Chiang
Byeong-Hoon Cho
Nak-Yeon Cho
Sin-Yeon Cho
Shin Hye Chung
Abdolrahim Davari
Derya Deniz Sungur
Ugar Erdemir
Andre Luis Faria-e-Silva

Amir Ghasemi

Maryam Ghavam Luciano Souza Goncalves

Jung-Hong Ha Seung-Hoon Han

Sedighe Sadat Hashemi Kamangar

Sung-Ok Hong Yun-Chan Hwang Ji-Hyun Jang Youngjune Jang Kug-Jin Jeon Il Young Jung Ji-Hye Jung Dohyun Kim Ducksu Kim Euiseong Kim Hee-Jin Kim Hyeon-Cheol Kim Jin-Woo Kim Jongrvul Kim Ryan Jin-Young Kim Sin-Young Kim

Sunil Kim Sun-Young Kim Young Kyung Kim Kee-Yeon Kum Sangwon Kwak Tae-Yub Kwon Bin-Na Lee Dong Kyun Lee Seok-Ryun Lee Seung-Jong Lee Sumin Lee WooCheol Lee Yoon Lee Jyothi Mandava Kyung-San Min Ho-Jin Moon Young-Mi Moon Soram Oh

Jeong Kil Park

Jeong won Park

Sung Kyo Kim

Se-Hee Park
Amaury Pozos-Guillen
Srinivasan Samuel
Deog-Gyu Seo
Minseock Seo
Shahit Shetty
Su-Jung Shin
Yooseok Shin
Won-Jun Shon
Emmanuel JNL Silva
Sung-Ae Son
Jaeseon Song
Minju Song
Chee-Peng Sum

Manuel S. Thomas Oguz Yoldas Yeon Jee Yoo